Contact Form


* Please fill the required fields.

Company Directory

Cristian Lyon
General Manager
Telephone: (+57 1) 390 7358 – Ext. 202
clyon@coltugs.com

Germán Krenkel
Operations & Fleet Manager
Telephone: (+57 5) 3861747 Ext – 302
gkrenkel@coltugs.com

Diana Villarreal Jiménez
Commercial Manager
Telephone: (+57 5) 693 2705 – Ext. 602
dvillarreal@coltugs.com

Ever Forero
Branch Manager
Telephone: (+57 5) 386 1747 – Ext 303
Mobile: (+57) 321 305 7536
eforero@coltugs.com
Address: Calle 77B No. 57-103, Centro Empresarial Green Towers, Oficina 703

Alberto Rocha
Branch Manager
Telephone: (+57 2) 297 9423 – Ext 502
Mobile: (+57) 317 642 6131
ajrocha@coltugs.com
Address: Calle 8 No. 3-52, Edificio Roldan, Oficina 302

Gilma Sanchez
Branch Manager
Telephone: (+57 5) 693 2705 – Ext 603
Mobile: (+57) 316 744 7075
gsanchez@coltugs.com
Address: Bocagrande, Carrera 2 No. 11-41, Edificio Torre Grupo Área, Oficina 2007

Oscar Fajardo
Sub-Regional Manager
Telephone: (+57) 311 688 1183
ofajardo@coltugs.com
Address: Km 1 via Lorica / Coveñas

Yussimy Chamorro
Branch Manager
Telephone: (+57 5) 435 1820 – Ext 402
Mobile: (+57) 315 612 5702
ychamorro@coltugs.com
Address: Calle 24 No 3 95 Oficina 1311