Do you want to know more?

Let’s talk Let’s meet

Do you want to know more?

Let’s talk Let’s meet

Contact Us

Company Directory

Cristian Lyon
General Manager

Phone: (+57 1) 390 7358 – Ext. 202
clyon@coltugs.com

German Krenkel
Operations & Fleet Manager

Phone: (+57 5) 3861747 Ext. 302
gkrenkel@coltugs.com

Diana Villarreal
Commercial Manager

Phone: (+57 5) 693 2705 – Ext. 602
dvillarreal@coltugs.com

Jorge Rodriguez
CFO

Phone: (+57 1) 390 7358 – Ext. 205
jrodriguez@coltugs.com

Ever Forero
Branch Manager

Phone: (+57 5) 386 1747 – Ext. 303
Mobile: (+57) 321 305 7536
eforero@coltugs.com

Alberto Rocha
Branch Manager

Phone: (+57 2) 297 9423 – Ext. 502
Mobile: (+57) 317 642 6131
ajrocha@coltugs.com

Gilma Sanchez
Branch Manager

Phone: (+57 5) 693 2705 – Ext. 603
Mobile: (+57) 316 744 7075
gsanchez@coltugs.com

Oscar Fajardo
Branch Manager

Mobile: (+57) 311 688 1183
ofajardo@coltugs.com

Yussimy Chamorro
Branch Manager

Phone: (+57 5) 435 1820 – Ext. 402
Mobile: (+57) 315 612 5702
ychamorro@coltugs.com